Wed, Sep 22 | Zoom

Autumn Healing Circle -Evening

Meets Wednesday evenings. Come and find a sacred space to share your story and feel heard, to access and share wisdom within a safe and like-minded community.
Autumn Healing Circle -Evening

Time & Location

Sep 22, 9:00 PM EDT – Nov 10, 10:00 PM EST
Zoom

About the Event

Have you been seeking a space to share your story, your emotions and your throughts of the moment and feel truly heard? We welcome you to a place of intentional slowing down and deep listening.  Wherever you are on your path of healing, join us in the ancient art of circling.

What Are Circles Exactly?

Based on the ancient art of gathering around the fire and sharing story, Circling involves two moderators sharing inspiration, asking powerful questions to encourage going deep within ourselves, and taking the time to process the world around us and within us.

In our work we see a continued need for nurturing spaces for healing. We look forward to creating a sacred space to access and share our wisdom. For a safe and intimate experience we invite a small group of individuals to join us as we embark on Circle work.  

We are offering this event with the option to select how much you want to pay. We simply trust that people will pay what they can afford. If you don't see a registration amount that works for you please contact us at TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com. The suggested investment contribution is $120-$160 for the 8 sessions.

*Note: To ensure this program is a success, a minimum of 5 participants are needed. 

Dates: 8-week session meets Wednedays, Sept 22, 29, Oct 6, 13, 20, 27, Nov 3, 10

Time: 6:00-7:00pm PT / 7:00-8:00pm MT / 8:00-9:00pm CT / 9:00-10:00pm ET. For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Each session will be hosted and facilitated by Karla Mans Giroux. For questions or inquiries contact TheHealthNavigators@gmail.com or Karla at 847-306-9599

Disclaimer: This offering is not affiliated, endorsed, or related to Kelly Turner, PhD., the book Radical Remission, the Radical Remission Certified Workshop, or the Radical Remission Program in any way.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • General Admin Plus-$20/session
    $160
    +$4 Service fee
    $160
    +$4 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • General Admission -$18/session
    $145
    +$3.63 Service fee
    $145
    +$3.63 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • Scholarship Price -$15/session
    $120
    +$3 Service fee
    $120
    +$3 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event